AdorableChillGuy

 
AdorableChillGuy
28
American
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
I'm really looking for a relationship that actually goes somewhere, possibly marriage one day if we really click. I'm trying online dating mostly because i don't have much time with work and all to go out and honestly i'm not interested in going out to bars and that sort of thing to hook up, so here i am 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Connecticut
City : Groton
Birth Date : 22 April 1990
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : military (navy)
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sexy and Sense of humor.
i would choose lively as well but you usually have to know me for a little bit in order for me to totally open up, but after i do its great. I'm very caring, loyal, honest, and always expect the same back. I love to snuggle and be affectionate and whoever I'm with is always the object of my eye.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Diving and Camping.
I like a wide variety of things as well like tattoos, indoor rock climbing, hiking, adventuring, and just chillin
 

My other pictures