dahorm

 
dahorm
30
American
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
I want to meet someone who loves Jesus. Someone who is honest, trustworthy, has integrity, likes kids, will support me, has a good personality and sense of humor. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Montana
City : Lincoln
Birth Date : 16 October 1987
Height : 176 cm (5'9.3)
Weight : 86 kg (190 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
I have a close relationship with Jesus Christ. Jesus saved me from the life I was living and where I was going over six years ago and my life has never been the same since. I am outgoing and like to have fun. I am passionate about many things such as God, sports, current affairs, etc. I love people, and try to help people every chance I get. I am very active in my church. I am a youth sponsor at my youth group and I love this! In addition to this ministry I also teach Bible studies. I am a college student. I am studying ministry and journalism.
 

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Movies, Music, Reading and T.V..