Peter030611

 
Peter030611
54
Chinese-american
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
A sincere, and down-to-earth lady, who will stand by me, and together, Cherish and Overcome, ALL good/bad that will come our way as we build our beautiful life together. Communications, Understandings, and making Adjustment/Sacrifice are the main ingredients in building a lifelong commitment between the man/woman. I hope to find someone who shares the similar views. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : San Francisco
Birth Date : 23 November 1963
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 62 kg (137 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Electronics
Language Spoken : English and Chinese (Cantonese).
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Athletics, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am a very caring and sincere person. I will do my best to understand and provide the needs and support my partner needs in order to make the day goes better...I am basically very unselfish for the right person.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Gardening, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
Love taking photos. From Amusement Parks, Picnics,Water/Snow Ski, Long/Short strolls in Park/Beaches, to visiting Museums.