bluntnogameslucy

 
bluntnogameslucy
48
Brazil
 



I am looking for...

Marriage. 
I am looking for someone Asian-single-divorced-widowed and WITH NO KIDS, with slanted eyes to be specific(I know Asia is huge-so I wanted to make my point). Chinese-Thai is my culture of preference. My screen name says it all. Blunt no games Lucy. I am looking for my soul mate to enjoy our "One" life with friends and family. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Miami
Birth Date : 1 December 1969
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 61 kg (134 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : entrepreneur
Language Spoken : English, Portuguese (Brazil) and Spanish.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am very eclectic and my personality eventhough more on the "Blunt" go get it kind of person, I have traits for other characteristics too.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
I love much of life has to offer....we should always be eclectic and try different things once in a while and offcourse do more of what we love "most" of the while.
 

My other pictures