Lendy

 
Lendy
44
China
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I am looking for a life partner who is serious with his feelings.He might be well-educated, kind, optimistic, tolerant, and family-oriented. So that, we will be able to reach mutual understanding and respect based on our common qualities. In my opinion, mutual understanding and respect and good communication are the critical factors helping to get along well with each other in a serious relationship. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : China
State/Region : Hunan
City : Changsha
Birth Date : 20 June 1973
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : office clerk
Language Spoken : Chinese (Mandarin) and English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded and Quiet.
I am well-educated, honest, sincere, faithful, romantic and passionate.I am very family-oriented, I enjoy cooking for my family especially the one whom I love, keeping home/house warm, cozy, clean and tidy. I expect to have a happy family full of love with a nice man in the near future.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I like to watch sunrise and sunset, learn about different cultures and enjoy the great nature. I like making trips and recording all beautiful natural views by photos.