Jing

 
Jing
39
China
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
he should be honest.love life.love animal and nature.he must has some interest in his life ,not only a man who sit on sofa and watching TV or playing computer game.he better loves travel and willng to challange new things. i d like to find someone fit and must be health.cuz i have personal experienced the illness of the ppl i loved and i am not willing to experience once more soon. he should has his own career and happy about this ,i am not asking for a millionar but the man i love ,he shoud like to work and can affort himself and the family in he future. but pls knowing the balance between work and family.:) i a not looking for perfect man.i am looking for a man who match me. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : China
State/Region :  
City : Shanghai
Birth Date : 24 February 1978
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 63 kg (139 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : marketing
Language Spoken : Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese) and English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
In our life there must be some point to change our life track.i have met moved to shanghai.a more international citiy than Beijing.i became more openmind,i get to know some foreigner friends from sport team.i found out i am more attractive for those western background or grow up in that enviorment in terms of my personality. my mom passed away on Jan.then i decide to take a break of my body and my mind after 3 years struggling of her illness and the sadness from her died.i went to europe and traveled there for half year.i saw a different europe compare to what ppl told me.i personal experience multiculture and how "foreigner" in their own country.that is very different compare to when they in China. till now i traveled 15 countries in asia and europe.my next goal is africa and america and australia ,it might happen very soon. relocation,losing mom and travel around opened my eyes,my mind and learned me more mature. now i am going to tell you more about myself.i am an confident asian woman.i accepted some western culture and keep those i think is good and helpful for me.meanwhile i keep some traditional thinking and point of view of oriental culture. I am kind ,patient,warm heart,easy going and d
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
 

My other pictures