Artur

 
Artur
43
Poland
 



I am looking for...

Friendship, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I always see her only in my dreams, I see her black eyes with shining stars, her sweet friendly smile, and how the wind blows her long black beautiful hair, I'm waiting for her because I want to give her all my heart. I know that she feels like my heart bats only for her and she just waits for me. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : Merseyside
City : Liverpool
Birth Date : 16 November 1974
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed European
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : easy job
Language Spoken : English, Russian and Polish.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Social, Funny and Sense of humor.
Hi, my name is Arthur, I’m 37 and I'm from Poland. I lived in too many countries but now I live in the UK. I think that I'm normal funny man, I like only true, the real true, because I hate lies in life. I love the natural park, mountains, beautiful weather but sometimes I like walk through the warm rain. I'm here because I listen to the voice of the heart. I live alone for a long time and I still wait that I would find my second half, I know that is somewhere close to me but I can not see her.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I am also interested about psychology, unexplained phenomena, all that is mysterious and ancient history. I love it.
 

My other pictures