ClouD

 
ClouD
34
Swedish
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Culture Exchange and Friendship. 
Be able to speak english. No need to be fluent though (^_^). I plan to go to China and study chinese. I want to meet new friends and someone to spend my life with. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Sweden
State/Region : Stockholms Lan
City : Vallentuna
Birth Date : 28 November 1983
Height : 190 cm (6'2.8)
Weight : 110 kg (243 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Watchman
Language Spoken : Swedish, English and Japanese.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sincere and Good Mixer.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke and Cooking.
I like to hang out with my dear friends and I always like to meet new friends. I love to experience new things about new cultures. I really like to enjoy food, especially your cooking <3 ;), and enjoy a fine glass of wine or beer. I love music! and good movies! I love dancing but I have nobody to dance with. I love singing and therefor LOVE karaoke. I wish to find a nice girl to take on dates, maybe go karaoke and eat a nice dinner? ^_^ I love nature and the calm, but also like the city and the pulse.
 

My other pictures