flemming6100

 
flemming6100
51
Danish
 



I am looking for...

Marriage. 
I hope to find my life partner here, looking for a girl who is interested in a marriage with me. And a future in Europe, Denmark. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Denmark
State/Region : Arhus
City : Haderslev
Birth Date : 29 March 1967
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 88 kg (194 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : electronics engineer
Language Spoken : Danish , English and Dutch.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Funny, Open Minded and Quiet.
About Me: I'm looking for my other part who can build a relationship based on mutual likes and dislikes as well as understandings, with experiences and talents that we can share with each other. It would be perfect with someone warm-hearted and brilliant but not necessarily gorgeous to an extent, intelligent, humorous and have confidence.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
What I'm Into: I am simple, friendly and down to earth with a personality sensible as well as rational, active as well as quiet, open-minded as well as conservative/traditional in nature, could be out-going and extrovertive at the same time. I am an open-minded people who enjoys many outdoor activities when I have my own house right down to the beach, sea and town where i live in is incredibly beautiful and romantic here, there's always something culture events, who loves music, sports, animals, and the natures, who is happy, sensitive, understanding, generous, romantic, gentle in nature, can live up to be honest, articulate, self-assured but not arrogant, goal-oriented, faithful, affectionate, passionate, caring, and responsible....I'd like to communicate heart to heart, enjoy life and be thankfully cherish everything. My Dreams: I love everything true, nice and beautiful, and enjoy dressing comfortably and naturally. I like to spend time with family and friends, having good conversation, good food and good times, enjoying and appreciating life while it's ours. These are the best things in life and are the only things that matter and are free. It is the very essence of life through feeling others. I want t
 

My other pictures