vkleinstu

 
vkleinstu
33
U.s.
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I have made mistakes in my past - the important things is that I have learned from them.. My first marriage did not work out because my wife and I did not communicate well enough with each other, and we wanted different things out of life. I am looking for a sincere woman that has some of the same interests, not necessarily all. The most important thing is that she love and support me, remain faithful, maintain effective communication with me, and want to build a family together. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Guam
State/Region :  
City : Agat
Birth Date : 9 March 1984
Height : 179 cm (5'10.5)
Weight : 97 kg (214 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Navy
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am a very giving person. I will give everything for someone that I care about. I have been told that I am too nice, but it takes a lot to earn that trust from me.
 

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Sport, T.V., Nature, Family and Camping.
I ride a motorcycle, own and like to shoot guns. I am interested in many different things. If it is interesting to me, I will try it at least once.
 

My other pictures